Reviews

John Hook Automotive Inc.


301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
230 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (230)


 5     David 08/10/2017
Got me out of a jamb! I was working on the electrical system of my son's car. Changed a bad alternator but it still won't charge right. After exhaustin every test and several "professionals" I took it into John Hook. It took a couple of hours but they found the bad wire in the most unusual spot and quickly and economically fixed it. Thanks!

 5     Mike 08/10/2017
John Hook Automotive provides great service, honesty and integrity.

 5     Suzanne 07/28/2017
Always professional. Always takes great care of my car. Considerate of my time.

 5     Kim 07/27/2017
Excellent service and professional staff. Highly recommend!

 5     Alan 07/27/2017
Service is quick and easy to schedule. Knowledgeable mechanics solve the vehicles problem the first time and the staff is friendly

 5     Pam 07/27/2017
Always great service and friendly staff!!

 5     Wallace 07/21/2017
Honest and reliable team. Very reasonable pricing.

 5     David 06/29/2017
Great as always. They helped me replace my entire exhaust system (never changed in 290,000 miles) in an economical way. Also found my front end steering issue that had been plaguing me for weeks. Drives quiet and like a dream again! I am more comfortable with John Hook as my repair shop than any place I have ever used in my life.

 5     Collette 06/29/2017
I always trust that I'm getting the best service on my cars from very knowledgeable mechanics. The cutting edge tools they use to keep the customer informed about every detail is very impressive. Thanks for being the best mechanic I have every used.

 5     Tonja 06/22/2017
As usual, great, reliable and prompt service. Just a regular tune up with diagnostics. Resolved a long ongoing knocking sound. Thanks John and gang!

 5     Dan 06/15/2017
Great service - fair prices

 5     Jim 06/08/2017
As usual, you responded to my need in a timely and competent manner. Thanks Josh for the "house call."

 5     Ken 05/26/2017
Great job at a fair price. Highly recommend these guys. Serviced my Ram 3500 dually. Found John Hook after getting 'jacked' around big time over at DARCARS.

 5     David 05/25/2017
Excellent as always. No other shop would I recommend my friends to. I have already recommeded my friends to John Hook Automotive.

 5     Patrick 05/11/2017
Always ready to take on my issues even when they're very busy. Always can depend on the quality work performed, and never have to worry about being overcharged as the rates are very reasonable. Have recommended their services to many people in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

 5     Bob 05/11/2017
Thank you John and company for getting my Mini back into great driving condition with my new clutch and fixing the broken part! It works like new now. I was impressed with your customer service as well. Bob Greenbelt, Md.

 5     Quoc 05/07/2017
Good service, on time, price is right.

 5     Elizabeth 05/05/2017

 5     Mike 05/04/2017

 5     Pam 05/04/2017
Very friendly work place with knowledgeable service techs. Would never go anywhere else because I trust them completely. I know when I have service done by them, it will be done correctly. They have all the latest and most updated equipment to test your car!

Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: