We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John Hook Automotive Inc.
301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charla 04/20/2017
5 STARS
  John 04/20/2017
This is a honest and professional auto repair facility. I've been bringing my automobiles to John Hook Automotive for over 10 years. I have always been satisfied with the quality of their repairs and their pricing. I have always been totally pleased with them.
  Mark 04/13/2017
"Old meets new." Sort of a throwback to an earlier time, when your local mechanic was a friend-trusted part of your team who had you / your family's best interest in mind; Yet the shop itself is very technologically advanced, with the latest diagnostic tools, equipment and training.
  Kim 04/13/2017
I had forgotten to make an appointment for a long over due oil change. Still I drove in about 7:45 a.m. and asked if they could make room for me that day. No grief given, no complaining, they just figured out how to squeeze me into their busy schedule. They are the greatest.
  John 04/06/2017
I'm a long time customer of Hook Automotive. I've always received quality service and very fair pricing. I'm very confident of the maintenance service that my vehicles have received from Hook Automotive . . . never ever had a problem.
  Collette 04/06/2017
The service and knowledge is always fantastic. I never feel in doubt with any work that is suggested. Thank you for always being honest.
  David 03/30/2017
Brought my 92 year old mother's car back from out of state to go through MD inspection. John Hook Automotive helped my through the process with as little pain as possible. They worked with me on several issues to make it both safe and certified. I recommend others to go to John Hook for their automotive work.
  Paula 03/18/2017
John Hook and staff are is always five stars! Trust them 100% with all my cars. Paula broglio
  David 03/09/2017
  Tonja 03/08/2017
Great service as usual and bang on with the diagnostic!! The replacement of the motor/tranny mounts did the trick....vibrations are gone!! The Merc is running silky smooth. Thanks John & the Hook Auto Guys!
  Paula 03/02/2017
No one but John Hook would I trust 100% with my cars he is the best !
  John 02/09/2017
As always my service from John Hook Automotive was superb. The problem with my car was diagnosed correctly and the car was fixed. I have been a customer with John Hook Automotive for nearly 10 years now and have always been satisfied with his service and pricing. It is a very professional and honest repair facility.
  Perry 02/09/2017
Hey John - I wanted to let you know that some of the dashboard lights are still not working on my Honda. Maybe it's the wiring. Let's talk about it next time I come in. Perry
  Shayla 02/06/2017
Very honest and professional, while providing high quality work. Very impressive.
  Ruben 02/02/2017
Always very professional and will try to help with price as much as possible. Staff is always very friendly as well. Would recommend them to anyone.
  Michael 01/17/2017
I have been dropping off co-workers to have their cars services at John Hook for years. I finally gave them a shot myself and was very pleased. Good service and quality work. I plan on using them for future work.
  Wallace 01/14/2017
My mechanic for 11 yrs now. Always honest.
  Charla 01/12/2017
Great Place to have your Car Service, by Great Staff!
  Pam 01/05/2017
Always great, fast, reliable service.
  Adrienne 01/03/2017
Great service! Quick, affordable, and friendly staff!!
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-937-0089
near by local auto car shop
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo