Reviews

John Hook Automotive Inc.


301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
221 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (221)


 5     David 03/09/2017

 5     Tonja 03/08/2017
Great service as usual and bang on with the diagnostic!! The replacement of the motor/tranny mounts did the trick....vibrations are gone!! The Merc is running silky smooth. Thanks John & the Hook Auto Guys!

 5     Paula 03/02/2017
No one but John Hook would I trust 100% with my cars he is the best !

 5     John 02/09/2017
As always my service from John Hook Automotive was superb. The problem with my car was diagnosed correctly and the car was fixed. I have been a customer with John Hook Automotive for nearly 10 years now and have always been satisfied with his service and pricing. It is a very professional and honest repair facility.

 5     Perry 02/09/2017
Hey John - I wanted to let you know that some of the dashboard lights are still not working on my Honda. Maybe it's the wiring. Let's talk about it next time I come in. Perry

 5     Shayla 02/06/2017
Very honest and professional, while providing high quality work. Very impressive.

 5     Ruben 02/02/2017
Always very professional and will try to help with price as much as possible. Staff is always very friendly as well. Would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Michael 01/17/2017
I have been dropping off co-workers to have their cars services at John Hook for years. I finally gave them a shot myself and was very pleased. Good service and quality work. I plan on using them for future work.

 5     Wallace 01/14/2017
My mechanic for 11 yrs now. Always honest.

 5     Charla 01/12/2017
Great Place to have your Car Service, by Great Staff!

 5     Pam 01/05/2017
Always great, fast, reliable service.

 5     Adrienne 01/03/2017
Great service! Quick, affordable, and friendly staff!!

 5     Frank 12/16/2016
On budget & on time.

 5     Ellen 12/08/2016

 5     Richard 12/08/2016

 5     Kim 12/08/2016
As always, excellent service: courteous, competent, reliable, helpful You all make me feel confident about driving my 11 year old car and that I will have a great place to bring my new car when I get it.

 5     Collette 12/01/2016

 5     Elizabeth 11/16/2016

 5     Kim 11/14/2016
You will never find a better place to work on your car. Not only are they competent and trustworthy, they also get it when you ask is this car worth putting that much repair money into.They do repairs right instead of running the bill up because they don't really know what to fix so they fix anything they can reach. They started out servicing one person's car in my office; now they service most of the cars in mt division.

 5     Marti 11/10/2016
Excellent service all the time.

Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: