Reviews

John Hook Automotive Inc.


301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
230 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (230)


 5     Laurel 04/04/2013
John and crew are the best! Honest, dependable and extremely good at what they do!

 5     Alexis 04/04/2013
Professional as always and a delight to work with in the honesty of your business.

 5     John 04/04/2013
John Hook Automotive is a wonderful place to have any auto work done...honest, caring, reliable, and stand behind their work.

 5     Sandra 03/21/2013

 5     Aaron 03/14/2013
Once again John and his team have offered honest and open communication about what needed to be done with my car. They dont just start replacing parts when a problem comes up. Great service, honest men.

 5     Speed 02/01/2013
This is by far the best service center I have ever used, I have been in the business for twenty years and I am blown away. A huge thank you goes out to John Josh and that other guy.

 5     Pam 01/31/2013
Always a great job, done by trusted mechanics.

 5     Joanne 01/07/2013
As usual, your work is top notch. I am very pleased with the fix you did when for 4 years no one else could be bothered or didn't know. Thanks Jo nichols

 5     Joanne 01/07/2013

 5     Joe 12/11/2012

 5     Joanne 11/15/2012
I certainly was pleased with the way John Hook took care of my car. I particularly liked having a set appointment.

 5     Edgar 11/08/2012
Extremely pleased with service. Does only work that needs be done. Make an effort for less costly solutions. Fair price.

 5     Bristol 11/01/2012
Fantastic service. John is a great guy offering great customer service. I will make a point to bring my vehicle in to his shop anytime I need service.

 5     Lisa 09/07/2012
Considerate, thorough, efficient, honest & knowledgable...The service work and technicians exemplify all of these qualities. The guarantee of completed work, in the event of potential follow-up issue grants an enormous peace of mind.

 5     Richard 08/30/2012
Great job, as always!!! 5 stars! Automotive geniuses and nice guys!

 5     Joe 08/23/2012

 5     John 08/16/2012
John Hook Automotived is the only place I'd take my car for service.

 5     Laurel 08/02/2012
My family and I have been customers for years. John Hook Automotive is the best! They are the most honest mechanics I have ever dealt with.

 5     Aaron 08/02/2012
A truely hones guy. Great team. I will be back.

 5     Aida 06/28/2012
Very nice, folks, knowledgeable, and caring. Not something you see very often in the automotive repair industry. Mr. Hook, and his team went above and beyond. They did what they said and stuck to their word! I have already referred a friend to his shop and will continue to do so.

Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Records per page: