Reviews

John Hook Automotive Inc.


301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
221 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (221)


 5     Joe 12/11/2012

 5     Joanne 11/15/2012
I certainly was pleased with the way John Hook took care of my car. I particularly liked having a set appointment.

 5     Edgar 11/08/2012
Extremely pleased with service. Does only work that needs be done. Make an effort for less costly solutions. Fair price.

 5     Bristol 11/01/2012
Fantastic service. John is a great guy offering great customer service. I will make a point to bring my vehicle in to his shop anytime I need service.

 5     Lisa 09/07/2012
Considerate, thorough, efficient, honest & knowledgable...The service work and technicians exemplify all of these qualities. The guarantee of completed work, in the event of potential follow-up issue grants an enormous peace of mind.

 5     Richard 08/30/2012
Great job, as always!!! 5 stars! Automotive geniuses and nice guys!

 5     Joe 08/23/2012

 5     John 08/16/2012
John Hook Automotived is the only place I'd take my car for service.

 5     Laurel 08/02/2012
My family and I have been customers for years. John Hook Automotive is the best! They are the most honest mechanics I have ever dealt with.

 5     Aaron 08/02/2012
A truely hones guy. Great team. I will be back.

 5     Aida 06/28/2012
Very nice, folks, knowledgeable, and caring. Not something you see very often in the automotive repair industry. Mr. Hook, and his team went above and beyond. They did what they said and stuck to their word! I have already referred a friend to his shop and will continue to do so.

 5     Joe 06/21/2012

 5     Jody 05/24/2012
John Hook Automotive is a pleasure to do business with and they stand by there work. The integrity of the owner and people working for him is almost unheard today.

 5     Debbie 05/15/2012
Good, honest, quality service you can trust!

 5     Michaela 05/10/2012
I live 45 minutes away from John Hook Automotive, and I would rather take a day off of work to drive down to Beltsville than trust my vehicle to any other mechanic. And it's not even that other mechanics are bad, it's just that John Hook and his team are that good. They're trustworthy, quick and affordable. I recommend them to everyone I know.

 5     John 04/12/2012
First class service; first class folks.

 5     John 04/05/2012
Excellent honest service!

 5     Patrick 03/31/2012
Great service as usual. The car was in the shop for close to a week, but I realize that you are constantly busy and you only keep my car when extra work or testing is needed. I'm always happy with the results of the thorough going over my vehicle gets and I feel like it's still under Saturn's Warranty!

 5     Rachel 03/17/2012
Felt very comfortable working with this company.

 5     Ellen 01/05/2012
Great service, you really went out of your way to meet my needs.

Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Records per page: