Reviews

John Hook Automotive Inc.


301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
221 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (221)


 5     John 08/15/2013
John Hook Automotive Inc. has serviced all of our vehicles for about 10 years now. John Hook provides first class personalized customer oriented service that can be trusted without question. I'm happy to unhesitatingly recommend John and his service.

 5     Brad 06/27/2013
I have been going to John Hook Automotive for six years now and during that time, I have moved to southern MD. I still bring my business to John because the service is superb. John and his staff are friendly, professional and more than willing to take the extra time to answer my many questions. Moreover, the service is reliable and the staff is, in my opinion, honest. I have absolutely no qualms with recommending John Hook Automotive.

 5     Mike 06/20/2013
Service was excellent as is the normal for your shop. Thanks, Mike

 5     Doug 06/13/2013

 5     Kenneth 05/23/2013
So far the issue of the reduce engine power has not appeared again. I'm happy with the work that was done.

 5     David 05/09/2013
John, and his staff are the closet to saints as you are going to find. I really appreciate their forthright, genuine care for my car.

 5     John 05/09/2013
My truck was completed on time and the repair was what was needed to get my truck back on the road. Most of all I have total confidence in John Hook Automotive as they have always been honest with me and their costs are competitive. I know my vehicles will be fixed with quality parts, and the work is being done by professional mechanics.

 5     John 05/03/2013
I am very pleased with the service I received. My truck was completed on time and on schedule. I am always confident with the repairs I have done at John Hook Automotive are done correctly and with quality parts. Thank you.

 5     Paula 05/03/2013
My family and I would give John Hook Automotive 10 out of 10!

 5     Ed 05/02/2013
Excellent as always!

 5     Angel 04/06/2013
This place is great! Several shops had told me I needed a new transmission for $2500. Mr. Hook worked on my car for 5 hrs., fixed the problem and charged me less than $200. I am his for life! My car is running great for the first time in a long while. Hebis tjw Best Ever?

 5     Laurel 04/04/2013
John and crew are the best! Honest, dependable and extremely good at what they do!

 5     Alexis 04/04/2013
Professional as always and a delight to work with in the honesty of your business.

 5     John 04/04/2013
John Hook Automotive is a wonderful place to have any auto work done...honest, caring, reliable, and stand behind their work.

 5     Sandra 03/21/2013

 5     Aaron 03/14/2013
Once again John and his team have offered honest and open communication about what needed to be done with my car. They dont just start replacing parts when a problem comes up. Great service, honest men.

 5     Speed 02/01/2013
This is by far the best service center I have ever used, I have been in the business for twenty years and I am blown away. A huge thank you goes out to John Josh and that other guy.

 5     Pam 01/31/2013
Always a great job, done by trusted mechanics.

 5     Joanne 01/07/2013
As usual, your work is top notch. I am very pleased with the fix you did when for 4 years no one else could be bothered or didn't know. Thanks Jo nichols

 5     Joanne 01/07/2013

Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Records per page: