We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John Hook Automotive Inc.
301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 12/18/2014
Although we live in Northern Virginia, we will only take our cars to JHA when we need any significant repair. It is well worth the time and effort to have someone whose integrity is beyond reproach. Add to that John's skill and knowledge - I'm sure there is no other auto repair place that is as good.
  Dee 12/12/2014
I've always found John Hook Automotive to be honest and helpful. Would strongly recommend them to anyone, any time.
  Scott 12/11/2014
I'VE BEEN TAKING MY VEHICLES TO MR.HOOK FOR MORE THAN 8 YEARS, HE IS GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES ALONG WITH HIS RIGHT HAND MAN JOSH. WORK IS ALWAYS DONE RIGHT AND FINISHED WHEN HE SAYS IT WILL BE. WILL BE A LIFE LONG CUSTOMER!!
  Paula 12/11/2014
As always EXCELLENT! I have never had a bad experience at John Hook's.....The number one reason I continue to go to John Hook's Auto service is his totally honesty- he is without a doubt the most honest mechanic I know. Thank you for your excellent service. The Broglio Family
  Colleen 11/20/2014
I've been coming here for years and there is no where else I would go! The ability, the professionalism and the thoroughness of the work is beyond reproach. Thank you again for all you do!
  Enrique 11/18/2014
The only thing that was missed, the high lights are not working. Also please send me the estimate for John's recommendation. Thank you
  Mandranjan 10/23/2014
Work done quickly & vehicle left tidy.
  Teresa 10/20/2014
The work is performed with GREAT professionalism. I usually know what I want done. The car is inspected for potential problems that I may not be aware off. When potential or actual problems are identified, I am notified and given the option to correct the issue. I highly appreciate the quality of the service and work at this merchant.
  Michelyn 09/11/2014
Always professional, timely, accommodating, and honest. Highly recommend.
  Susan 09/04/2014
I have used John Hook Automotive many times and have always beeen 100% satisfied.I would highly recommend them.
  Robert 09/04/2014
My nearly 30 year old Pontiac never has easy problems. John Hook Automotive has always done good by me. Repairs are thought through 1st, parts are ordered, and then installed. I also found the team committed to solving my brake problem which consisted of 3 different problem. I'm satisfied. Rates and prices were fair and reasonable.
  Sam 08/28/2014
Really excellent service. Repair was done quickly at a very reasonable cost.
  Jason 08/28/2014
Absolutely the best mechanic I've ever had the pleasure of having work on my vehicle. I almost want to be selfish and not post such a glowing review because I know JHA will be even busier after people see it. LOL! Keep up the fantastic work!
  Reilly 08/21/2014
Always excellent service folks - thanks!
  Craig 08/14/2014
I have four cars, and for years now I've taken them all to John. He's a fantastic mechanic, and very fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I would recommend John to anyone.
  Maurine 08/10/2014
  Gary 07/24/2014
This shop has been a very fair and excellent shop for both of my cars. Highly recommend.
  John 06/26/2014
I've been a customer for the past few years and everytime my appointments have been met on time and the work done correctly. I am very satisfied with the service I receive and I have total confidence that the work was done by professionals and with quality parts.
  Mandranjan 05/08/2014
Quick turnaround, work properly done, reasonable rates, friendly frontdesk staff :)
  Mandranjan 04/24/2014
Reasonable prices, very satisfied with work quality also.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-937-0089
near by local auto car shop
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo