Reviews

John Hook Automotive Inc.


301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
221 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (221)


 5     Michelyn 09/11/2014
Always professional, timely, accommodating, and honest. Highly recommend.

 5     Susan 09/04/2014
I have used John Hook Automotive many times and have always beeen 100% satisfied.I would highly recommend them.

 5     Robert 09/04/2014
My nearly 30 year old Pontiac never has easy problems. John Hook Automotive has always done good by me. Repairs are thought through 1st, parts are ordered, and then installed. I also found the team committed to solving my brake problem which consisted of 3 different problem. I'm satisfied. Rates and prices were fair and reasonable.

 5     Sam 08/28/2014
Really excellent service. Repair was done quickly at a very reasonable cost.

 5     Jason 08/28/2014
Absolutely the best mechanic I've ever had the pleasure of having work on my vehicle. I almost want to be selfish and not post such a glowing review because I know JHA will be even busier after people see it. LOL! Keep up the fantastic work!

 5     Reilly 08/21/2014
Always excellent service folks - thanks!

 5     Craig 08/14/2014
I have four cars, and for years now I've taken them all to John. He's a fantastic mechanic, and very fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I would recommend John to anyone.

 5     Maurine 08/10/2014

 5     Gary 07/24/2014
This shop has been a very fair and excellent shop for both of my cars. Highly recommend.

 5     John 06/26/2014
I've been a customer for the past few years and everytime my appointments have been met on time and the work done correctly. I am very satisfied with the service I receive and I have total confidence that the work was done by professionals and with quality parts.

 5     Mandranjan 05/08/2014
Quick turnaround, work properly done, reasonable rates, friendly frontdesk staff :)

 5     Mandranjan 04/24/2014
Reasonable prices, very satisfied with work quality also.

 5     Colleen 04/24/2014
Every single employee in John Hook's shop is respectful, thorough, comprehensive, and professional. The service is beyond reproach and fairly priced. I wouldn't go anywhere else unless John told me it was 'beyond his scope of practice' and recommended another provider!

 5     Maurine 04/12/2014
I have always been very pleased with the maintenance of my cars by John Hook and his employees. Most recently the radio in my Prius was fixed when the Toyota Dealer thought it needed to be replaced. I was thrilled!

 5     Colleen 02/13/2014
This is the BEST mechanic, automotive repair shop bar none! Not only are the knowledge, skill and abilities of all the employees top-notch, but the personal touch cannot be matched. I would recommend them to anyoone. They know their limits and do not hesitate to seek the best referral partner, should it become necessary!

 5     Aaron 12/19/2013
Once again John and his team have proven that there are good honest mechanics out there. I dropped my wife's van at the shop for a new power steering pump. I saw fluid leaking and the resivour had foamy fluid in it. But...it was just an old dried up O ring in a connection to the pump. Easy low cost fix. Car works great. John could have just replaced the pump and made more money on parts. The van has 150K miles on it. Would not have surprised me that the pump needed replacement. But they did the right thing and got me out the door for very little cost. Thank you again John Hook. This is not an isolated incident. Other people in my office use John and have similar experiences.

 5     John 10/31/2013
As always I am extremely satisfied with the maintenance service I received. My truck is running perfectly and I know from my past experience with Hook Automotive that the maintenance was done correctly. Thank you.

 5     Maurine 09/19/2013

 5     Lori 09/04/2013
Always helpful, always trustworthy, always fair!

 5     Maurine 08/19/2013
I always am very satisfied with the work John Hook and his employees do on my Prius

Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Records per page: