We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John Hook Automotive Inc.
301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bertina 04/10/2015
John, Josh, Drew and the team are always efficient and professional. They never tat you like a customer and other shops should take notes!
  Mandranjan 04/09/2015
Professional quality work, every time. Will not overcharge you either!
  Paula 04/02/2015
A FIVE STAR RATING AS ALWAYS!! I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CARS ANYWHERE BUT TO JOHN HOOK'S. THE MOST STANDUP, HONEST MECHANIC I KNOW AND HAVE EVER KNOWN. THANK YOU JOHN HOOK....PAULA BROGLIO
  Robert 03/26/2015
Perfect
  Reilly 03/19/2015
You folks provide excellent service. Thank you as always!
  Joanne 03/07/2015
Your work is tops. I have recommended you to several friends already. What would I do without you all!!!
  Colleen 03/05/2015
Professional, curteous and completed as promised!
  Randy 02/14/2015
As usual good job on my car. Randy
  Doug 02/12/2015
  Reina 02/05/2015
Courtesy, did the job right all good.
  Seung 02/03/2015
John Hook is knowledgeable, competent, and honest and his cost estimate is reasonable. One of my sons is a graduate student at Rutgers in New Jersey. His car (2011 Toyota Camry) was hit by a rolling tire and the front end of steering system needed work. I told him to come down to see John Hook after many conflicting stories made by New Jersey local repair shops and dealerships. John Hook took care of the problems, relieving my concerns about the safety of the car.
  Kim 01/29/2015
This is the best automotive repair shop to deal with I have ever found: most helpful, most trustworthy, most professional.
  Lee 01/22/2015
John and his staff are the by far the best mechanics I have come across in years. I have known that for several years and recommended dozens of people to John Hook Automotive without hesitation. I have never had anyone I have recommended say anything but positive things about their experience. These guys rock!!!!!
  Dennis 01/15/2015
John is both competent AND honest. I was impressed that he took the time to show me my old oil control valve and explain why it needed to be replaced. John fixes it right the first time.
  Joanne 01/08/2015
  Susan 01/05/2015
REPAIR DONE TO WINDSHEILD WIPERS -- WAS DONE ON TIME AND FOR PRICE QUOTED. WAS COMPLETE SAME DAY THAT SERVICE WAS REQUESTED.
  Lori 01/02/2015
I love John Hook Auto. I've been going to them for years. They always is great work, but more than that, I trust them!
  Renee 01/02/2015
Always courteous, professional, timely, and trustworthy.
  Enrique 01/01/2015
I have recommended the shop, excellent work, friendly and great value
  Richard 12/25/2014
I can always count on John Hook to diagnose my car accurately and repair the problem satisfactorily without fail. He is extremely knowledgeable,relaible and trustworthy - a rare combination in the auto repair industry. He is as honest as the day is long!
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-937-0089
near by local auto car shop
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo