We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John Hook Automotive Inc.
301-937-0089
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
39.028937 -76.908622
http://johnhookauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
363 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paula 03/02/2017
No one but John Hook would I trust 100% with my cars he is the best !
  John 02/09/2017
As always my service from John Hook Automotive was superb. The problem with my car was diagnosed correctly and the car was fixed. I have been a customer with John Hook Automotive for nearly 10 years now and have always been satisfied with his service and pricing. It is a very professional and honest repair facility.
  Perry 02/09/2017
Hey John - I wanted to let you know that some of the dashboard lights are still not working on my Honda. Maybe it's the wiring. Let's talk about it next time I come in. Perry
  Shayla 02/06/2017
Very honest and professional, while providing high quality work. Very impressive.
  Ruben 02/02/2017
Always very professional and will try to help with price as much as possible. Staff is always very friendly as well. Would recommend them to anyone.
  Michael 01/17/2017
I have been dropping off co-workers to have their cars services at John Hook for years. I finally gave them a shot myself and was very pleased. Good service and quality work. I plan on using them for future work.
  Wallace 01/14/2017
My mechanic for 11 yrs now. Always honest.
  Charla 01/12/2017
Great Place to have your Car Service, by Great Staff!
  Pam 01/05/2017
Always great, fast, reliable service.
  Adrienne 01/03/2017
Great service! Quick, affordable, and friendly staff!!
  Frank 12/16/2016
On budget & on time.
  Ellen 12/08/2016
  Richard 12/08/2016
  Kim 12/08/2016
As always, excellent service: courteous, competent, reliable, helpful You all make me feel confident about driving my 11 year old car and that I will have a great place to bring my new car when I get it.
  Collette 12/01/2016
  Elizabeth 11/16/2016
  Kim 11/14/2016
You will never find a better place to work on your car. Not only are they competent and trustworthy, they also get it when you ask is this car worth putting that much repair money into.They do repairs right instead of running the bill up because they don't really know what to fix so they fix anything they can reach. They started out servicing one person's car in my office; now they service most of the cars in mt division.
  Marti 11/10/2016
Excellent service all the time.
  David 11/10/2016
Again my favorite garage in the Beltsville area. I had let some repairs go for several years because of having unnecessary and extremely expensive repairs. I am so glad I found John Hook Automotive. They find the problem, identify the problem and fix the problem all at a fair price. My 2002 Buick Century now with over 280,000 miles is going great and going strong. I was going to retire it at 300,000 miles but now it is doing so well I am having second thoughts. Thanks John Hook.
  Paula 11/03/2016
Once again, we would not take any of our cars to anyone else but John Hook. John and his staff is always professional and always excellent! thank you. Paula Broglio
Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
10800-B Hanna Street
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo